LIVE

Date City Venue Country
Wed, Jul 26 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up Tavern US
MORE INFO | Full Band Electric Show.
Thu, Jul 27 Agoura Hills, CA Canyon Club US
MORE INFO | Full Band Electric Show.
Fri, Jul 28 San Juan Capistrano, CA The Coachhouse US
MORE INFO | Full Band Electric Show.
Sat, Jul 29 Pasadena, CA The Rose US
MORE INFO | Full Band Electric Show.
Fri, Aug 11 Scottsdale, AZ Talking Stick Resort US
MORE INFO | Box office: 800-745-3000. Full Band Electric Show.
Fri, Sep 15 Plymouth, NH Flying Monkey Performance Center US
MORE INFO | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Sat, Sep 16 Arundel, ME Vinegar Hill Music Theatre US
MORE INFO | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Sun, Sep 17 Rockville Center, NY The Madison Theatre US
MORE INFO | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Wed, Sep 20 Richmond, VA Tin Pan US
MORE INFO | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Thu, Sep 21 Bethesda, MD AMP US
MORE INFO | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Fri, Sep 22 New Hope, PA Havana US
MORE INFO | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Sat, Sep 23 Pawling, NY Darylís House Club US
MORE INFO | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Sun, Sep 24 Newton, NJ Newton Theatre US
MORE INFO | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Thu, Sep 28 Kent, OH The Kent Stage US
MORE INFO | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Fri, Sep 29 Irwin, PA The Lamp Theatre US
MORE INFO | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.
Sat, Sep 30 Auburn, NY Auburn Public Theater US
MORE INFO | Wooden Heart Acoustic Show.